Testimonials

Here you will find testimonials from some of our happy clients. We have been helping people for almost 10 years now and have stood the test of time due to the high quality and variety of services we offer. Often we have clients that return for other ailments due to the effective treatment we were able to provide with their original problem.  The bulk of new clients coming through our doors are from a personal referral from one of our many satisfied existing clients. Toi find out more please feel free to contact us directly here. We are happy to answer any and all questions you may have and even just provide you with some friendly obligation free advice.

The massage clinic is located inside the gym but it is professional and prices are extremely reasonable. All types of massages are available and there are often excellent specials offers for events like fathers day. The massage room is clean and smells great!! The clinic is open to the general public and not just gym members.
Saskiah, Rowville
www.womo.com.au/reviews/Floating-Cloud-Therapy-Rowville/
I usually get a monthly massage throughout the year to alleviate stress from work and gym and to help my back muscles. Previously, I had gone to a couple of different places and while I had great massages there, I felt I was paying more for the environment than the actual work.

Floating Cloud Therapies by Bernadette, isn't like that. Every dollar you pay for is worth it.

Each appointment is excellent. I tell Bernadette my concerns and what areas I wanted to work on and she accommodated my requests. She suggested some different techniques which I had never had applied before and made sure I was okay with them before continuing. I had wanted a deep tissue massage to really work out my back and shoulder issues and that's exactly what I got. I was sore the next day as if I had participated in a good workout, and the day after that, my muscles felt wonderfully relaxed. This was everything I had wanted. Bernadette gave me an excellent massage.

adiz, Rowville
www.womo.com.au/reviews/Floating-Cloud-Therapy-Rowville/#.UPqEeR2TwrU
Best pregnancy and post-natal massages I've ever had... Central location - Wheelers Hill, easy to get to, friendly and attentive practitioner Bernadette! You are awesome, Love Bella Boo Designs
Bella Boo Designs, Dandenong
www.facebook.com/pages/Floating-Cloud-Therapies-Myotherapy-Remedial-Massage-Clinic/172821582733942?filter=2
Thanks Bernadette for weaving your magic and making the ache’s and pain’s go away. The rigorous training of Thai Boxing and the constant clashing of shins is easily soothed by your Myotherapy & Remedial Massage services. I look forward to catching up again soon. Floating Cloud Therapies : Myotherapy & Remedial Massage Clinic ROCKS!!
Wesley, Rowville
www.facebook.com/pages/Floating-Cloud-Therapies-Myotherapy-Remedial-Massage-Clinic/172821582733942?filter=2
the therapist is friendly and professional. Prices were reasonable . the room was slightly smaller than expected ,but still enjoyed it for the service and relaxation.
Anonymous,
www.womo.com.au/reviews/Floating-Cloud-Therapy-Rowville/
O M G!!!! I had an amazing myotherapy massage this evening. Bernadette has the most amazing hands. I walked in their with aches in many areas and left not remembering where they were, hence why i cannot name them. Such a beautiful serene warm and peaceful atmosophere, you truly float. I was (under) for a blissful hour and a half, music sends you in a state of dream until the worst is feared...you awake.
Mia , Pascoe Vale
www.facebook.com/pages/Floating-Cloud-Therapies-Myotherapy-Remedial-Massage-Clinic/172821582733942?filter=2
just to let you know now that I have had time for the massage to work its magic I feel great. I hopped out of bed this morning and I could walk! no tightness along the back of the heel. What did you do? I have been sitting and standing a few times today and its still in top shape. Thank You! I shall be booking in another magic massage later in the holidays
Lisa, Endeavour Hills
www.facebook.com/pages/Floating-Cloud-Therapies-Myotherapy-Remedial-Massage-Clinic/172821582733942?filter=2
I had been so stressed and realy needed Bernadettes massage, so amazing and relaxing, such a lovely warm healing space to be pampered in, i actually feel asleep.
Kylie, Keysborough
www.startlocal.com.au/recreation/massage/vic_melbourne/Floating_Cloud_Therapies_2903936.html
For those of you whom have been asking me...This is where I get my massages & swear by it!!! She is a God sent for my back & my migraines. Gets the Loca Linda seal of approval ; ) (the most important seal of all he he)...Gracias...
Linda, Mulgrave
www.facebook.com/pages/Floating-Cloud-Therapies-Myotherapy-Remedial-Massage-Clinic/172821582733942?filter=2

testimonials massage

As reviewed on White Coat

I’ve tried so many different therapies over the years but I’ve never met anyone like Bernadette. Such an intuitive, patient, caring soul and the most amazing treatments. Highly recommend her. 05/08/2018
Professional and very friendly. 11/05/2018
Very knowledgeable and friendly welcoming manner 18/02/2018
Bernadette is not only excellent with her hands, she has vast knowledge of the human body. Her calmness and kindness relaxes you immediately! Her treatment room and reception areas have a calming effect. 11/01/2018
Wow. What an amazing experience, from the moment Bernadette greeted me. A very thorough chat about my history helped shaped a picture of what’s been going on. The treatment itself was brilliant and Bernadette explained as she went what she was doing. I came away feeling overall, much better! I have already recommended her and will definitely be back. 04/01/2018
She is fantastic. but you people have to lift your game. There were hassles with the claim, it was not getting through. It got sorted out eventually. 22/12/2017
Fantastic lovely girl 01/11/2017
Wonderful and caring lovely place to go 06/04/2017
She is wonderful caring she can fix anything great place for treatment 16/03/2017
She is fantastic, her service is the best. 03/07/2016
Highly recommended 29/02/2016
Very impressed 27/02/2016

B has that rare quality of loving what she does and being great at it too. She is genuine and so caring, always going…

Posted by Fabi Ana on Saturday, 12 May 2018

Feeling great after seeing Bernadette on Thursday. She is a very caring talented and committed therapist. A kind genuine person. Thank you BBernadette

Posted by Jan McNamee on Friday, 8 June 2018

I have been to see Bernadette last night and i have come out feeling wonderful. She is a beautiful person and does her…

Posted by Jovana Savic on Tuesday, 25 September 2018

Facebook Posts

Over the last decade ☁️ Floating Cloud Therapies: Myotherapy, Reiki & Remedial Massage Clinic‘s ☁️ ethos has been all about helping and empowering you, to live healthier & fuller lives. We must remain true to our core aspirations of providing exceptional healthCARE.

All of our wonderful clients typically fall within these three categories;
• are vulnerable
• live with the vulnerable
• work to help the vulnerable. [Where the vulnerable are considered in the high risk category for COVID19 (Corona Virus). ]

Our hibernation mode will be continuing for the greater good. We will reassess after Winter.

We are waiting patiently for;
• Safety knowledge for COVID19 to be substantiated, as so much is unknown about this new virus.
• The conclusion of flu season, as COVID19 symptoms have similarities. Eg sore muscles.

We have done brilliantly so far in Australia suppressing the disease. However, in Victoria community transmission is a concern. Asymptomatic (without symptoms but still contagious) carriers are a real risk to the vulnerable.

Remember, guidelines to stay well by;
• maintaining good hygiene
• keeping your 1.5 metre distance from others
• stay home if you are unwell.

As always ... our phone number is available for either; a chat and stretching & strengthening advice.

Also, we can still offer 🚗curb side collection 🚙 for all your favourite goodies from our Wellness & Metaphysical Store
(even while the actual Shop & Clinic remain in hibernation mode.)
.
Please know that you are dearly missed.
🙏🏼 Namaste

📸 Gorgeous Berwick window view from
☁️ Floating Cloud Therapies ☁️

#HibernationModeContinues
#PatientlyWaiting
#ExceptionalHealthCARE
#FloatingCloudTherapies
#Myotherapy
#Reiki
#RemedialMassageTherapy
#Aromatherapy
#Cupping
#DryNeedling
#PregnancyMyotherapy
#PregnancyMassage
#Berwick
#HeartCentredPractitioner
... See MoreSee Less

View on Facebook

A few seconds in a peaceful wilderness for you.

Apparently, an inventive coping mechanism is for Mums to leave their house and sit in the peace of their own car.

So rather than look at the back of the garage door ... we thought it would be lovely to see the golden yellow Autumn leaves in the 🌳 Zen Courtyard Garden 🌳 and listen to the birds 🐦 singing in the garden.

Serenity can be found anyway ... the key is to make that serenity special. Use beautiful music, essential oils and something to soothing like a hot cuppa.

40,000 woman did this car time out and we loved the idea of creating a cocoon of tranquility - to help re-group for the rest of the arvo.

🎥 Golden leaves and bird song to bring you a visual and audial input to breathe easier sooner.

Chuckle ... the extra noisy sounding bird is a Wattlebird. She is a little vocal telling others that she does not wanting to share the sweet Grevilla Flowers’ nectar with anyone. So you too can realise it is not selfish to nurture yourself more often than you currently do.

#CarSanctuary
#CarTimeOut
#CreatingNewMeditationZones
#EssentialOilsStockistAndPractitioner
#Aromatherapy
#SoundTherapy
#AdaptingToCircumstances
#ArvoCuppa
#HealingSanctuary
#FloatingCloudTherapies
#Berwick
#3806
#MyotherapyReikiAndRemedialMassageClinicBerwick
#ZenCourtyardGarden
... See MoreSee Less

View on Facebook

At this moment in time, thinking tends to create problems. So maybe this ancient knowledge might give you a different way for amplifying peace, during this period of hibernation.

Whether it be;
🐶 🐱 patting your fur baby,
🌱 growing herbs & 🥦🍋🥬🥕veggies,
🍝 making homemade pasta or
🎨 colouring in ...
touch based therapy might just bring you some sunshine on this cloudy day.

#HibernationHack
#TouchBasedTherapy
#UsingYourHandsToDeStresd
#GrowingHerbsAndVeggies
#MakingHomemadePasta
#AlternativeOptionsForGoodMentalHealth
#FloatingCloudTherapies
#MyotherapyReikiRemedialMassageClinic
#HelpingEACHOther

www.facebook.com/sacred.dreams/photos/a.1092314117587669/1764194480399626?type=3&sfns=mo“Grandma, how do you cope with pain?”

“With your hands, honey. If you do it with your mind instead of relieving the pain, it toughens even harder.”

“With your hands grandma?”

“Yes, our hands are the antennae of our soul. If you move them; knitting, cooking, painting, playing or sinking them into the ground, you send care signs to the deepest part of you and your soul lights up because you’re paying attention to it. Then signs of pain will no longer be necessary.”

“Hands are really that important?”

“Yes my daughter. Think of babies: they start to know the world through the touch of their hands. If you look at the hands of old people, they tell you more about their life then any body part. Everything that is done by hand is said to be done with the heart. Because it’s really like this: hands and heart are connected. Masseurs know well: when they touch someone with their hands, they create a deep connection. It is precisely from this connection that healing comes. Think of lovers: when they touch their hands, they make love in a more sublime way.”

“My hands grandma.... how long I haven’t used them like this!”

“Move them, my love. Begin to create with them and everything within you will begin to move. The pain will not pass away. And instead what you do with them will become the most beautiful masterpiece and it won’t hurt anymore. Because you have been able to transform its essence.”

~Elena Bernabe
Shared and translated by Takiruna

art: Linda Apple
... See MoreSee Less

View on Facebook

The beautiful analogy of the blended combination of a rose petal and a river stone. As our Mums teaches us to be both -
💖gentle and loving AND
💖firm and dependable.
.
The perfect combination to make us beautiful humans - inside and outside. The perfect combination to get through this “difficult patch”. The perfect combination to make the world a much kinder place moving forward.
.
We hope you make time today to; acknowledge, cherish and share the love she gives to you. That will be the BEST Mother’s Day Gift because we all thrive and flourish, with a little appreciation said aloud and with heart-felt emphasis.
.
We also send out love 💗 to; children whose Mums & Mums whose children are enjoying being loved from heaven. As love transcends locations.
.
We send love out to; fur babies Mums ... as we know they are more of a handful than human children !
.
We send love out to; ladies who are pregnant in this stressful time ... we wish today you are able to set your concerns aside and replace them with the belief that better things are ahead.
.
Make sure you too send your love out today. 🤞🏼Wouldn’t it be lovely if 2020 Mother’s Day could be remembered for the memories of the love we received and share - instead of the virus. Your love just might change history then ❣️
.
.
.
#MothersDay2020
#SpreadLove
#💗
#FloatingCloudTherapies2020
#FloatingCloudTherapiesBerwick
#HonourTreasureAndLoveYourMum
#❣️
#☁️
... See MoreSee Less

View on Facebook

Myotherapist & Remedial Massage Therapists are able to help advise your children and/or yourself on the optimal ergonomic work station set-up. Yes children really do need to be considered with schooling from home and the amount of time spent on devices.

At ☁️ Floating Cloud Therapies ☁️ our ethos is to empower you to take better care of yourselves. This way you can reduce the tension within your own muscles and joints ... so you can live happier and healthier lives now and in the future.

So if you have noticed your body is suffering with the transition from the workplace to work from home - here are some free tips to help with that (in our absence).

And before you freak out, due to the video length ... split your computer screen, so it can play in the background ... that way you can glance up to learn the correct monitor height or simple but affective ways to stretch your muscles.

Let us be more proactive rather than reactive by doing little bits of stretching often.

youtu.be/J51XpfOedVQ

#FreeTipsDuringHibernation
#WorkStationSetUp
#ProactiveRatherThanReactive
#LittleBitsOften
#IsoMuscleSavingTips
#Myotherapy
#RemedialMassageTherapy
#OfficeWorkersStretches
#FloatingCloudTherapies
#Berwick3806
... See MoreSee Less

View on Facebook